Weekly Events

Bingo every Sunday & Wednesday from 8:30pm.

Table Tennis on Tuesday nights from 6pm.

Thursday is Curry Night. Curry and a Pint for £5.

Open the Box every Friday night. Win Cash prizes.

3 in 1 Draw every Friday night. Buy your tickets at the bar. Win Cash prizes.

Entertainment most Saturday nights: Disco or live music.


Upcoming Events

Saturday 25th October - Video Dog Racing Night. All proceeds to a great cause.

Saturday 1st November - Live DJ with Debbie's Disco.

Thursday 6th November - Quiz Night. £100 cash for the winning team. Curry & a drink only £5.

Friday 7th November - Fireworks Night from 7pm. Free Jukebox music from 8pm. 

Saturday 8th November - Live DJ. 

Saturday 15th November - Live DJ with Pat's Disco. 

Saturday 22nd November - Live DJ with Pat's Disco. 

Saturday 29th November - Live Band: Stonefree. 

Thursday 4th December - Quiz Night. £100 cash for the winning team. Curry & a drink only £5.

Saturday 6th December - Live DJ. 

Saturday 13th November - Free Jukebox music from 8pm. 

Saturday 20th December - Karaoke with DJ Pat.

Wednesday 24th December - Christmas Eve Disco with DJ Pat. 

Thursday 25 December - Christmas Day Open 12 - 2pm.

Wednesday 31st December - New Year's Eve party with DJ Pat. 

 

 

Address:

South Croydon Conservative Club
60 Selsdon Road
South Croydon CR2 6PE

 

Tel: 020 86883033

 

Trading Hours

Monday to Wednesday: 3:00 pm to 11:00 pm.

Thursday and Friday: 12:00 to 11:00 pm.

Saturday: 12:00 to midnight.

Sunday: 12:00 to 10:30pm.

Want to join us?

If you'd like to become a member, please go to our Membership page.

News & Promotions

We're now online!

Find out more about our club and members on our new website!